+27 84 090 3111, +27 73 619 6670

Board Members

Give an Ear Foundation - Tagline
"Viola Ntokazi Nwadike"
Viola Ntokazi Nwadike
Director/Chairperson

viola@giveanearfoundation.org

.

Fikile Nyathi
Member

fikile@giveanearfoundation.org

"Pastor Ernest Mbanefo"
Pastor Ernest Mbanefo
International Co-ordinator

ernest@giveanearfoundation.org

.

Reuben Malgas
Member

reuben@giveanearfoundation.org

"Tshidi Magau Ezenwa"
Tshidi Ezenwa
Events/Funraising Co-ordinator
tshidi@giveanearfoundation.org

.

Archie Thomas
Member
archie@giveanearfoundation.org
Please Share! Tell the world!